The Authors

From renowned journalists, novelists, graphic artists, public figures, playwrights, activists—we publish groundbreaking writers in every field.

John Joseph Adams

Michelle Alexander

Fatimah Asghar

Calvin Baker

Thi Bui

Ta-Nehisi Coates

Molly Crabapple

Azie Dungey

Kimberly Drew

Kali Fajardo-Anstine

Adam Foss

Alicia Garza

Jean Guerrero

Mona Hanna-Attisha

Nikole Hannah-Jones

Marwan Hisham

Eric Holder

Eddie Huang

Quiara Hudes

Valarie Kaur

Ibram X. Kendi

Riva Lehrer

Heather McGhee

Wes Moore

Morgan Parker

Donovan X. Ramsey

Jordy Rosenberg

Maurice Carlos Ruffin

Joe Tone

Victor LaValle

Alex Wagner

Jenna Wortham

Binyavanga Wainaina


Sign Up for our Newsletter

Sign up for the One World newsletter for updates, new releases, and more from today’s most groundbreaking writers and the One World team.